CTE Staff

Name & PositionContact Info
Ms. Lexie Burgess 
EBHS - Business 
(910) 247-4610 
isburgess@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Jennifer Ballard 
EBHS - Business
(910) 247-4610 
jballard@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Heather Ollennu
DO - Administrative Assistant
910-862-4136 - Ext. 10020 
hrbaldwin@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Michael Olsen 
WBHS - Business
(910) 862-2130 
mlolsen@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Darlene Smith
THM/EA - Business
(910) 862-2475 (THM)/(910) 247-4609 (EA)
dlsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Ruby Amy Stephens
EBHS - Agriculture Teacher
(910) 247-4610 
abstephens@bladen.k12.nc.us
Chief TimothyTatum
EBHS - T & I (Firefighter)
(910) 247-4610 
tetatum@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Willa Dean Williams
DO - Director
Career and Technical Education
910-862-4136  Ext: 10031 
wdwilliams@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Blake  Wilson
BBM/CSD - Business
(910) 863-3232 (BBM)/ (910) 647-6531 (CSD)
jbwilson@bladen.k12.nc.us
Chief Billy Driggers                   WBHS - T & I - (Firefighter)                                                        (910) 862-2130
bwdriggers@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Camellia Ellis 
WBHS - Business
910-862-2130 
clellis@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Ronald Autry
WBHS - 1/2 time Agriculture Teacher
910-862-2130 
rautry@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Danny Bowen
WBHS - Plumbing
910-862-2130 
drbowen@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Gary H. Collier
WBHS - Agriculture
910-862-2130 
ghcollier@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Robin Fassnacht
ETM/CSD - Business
(910) 647-6531 (CSD)/910-862-4071 (ETM) 
rlfassnacht@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Kathy Frazier
EBHS - Family and Consumer Sciences
(910) 247-4610
krfrazier@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Yolanda Freeman
WBHS/EBHS - Special Pop's and Career Development Coordinator
(910) 862-2130 (WBHS)/(910) 247-4610 (EBHS) 
yfreeman@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Debra Kinlaw
WBHS - Family and Consumer Sciences
(910) 862-2130 
dskinlaw@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Gail Marsh
WBHS - Family and Consumer Sciences
(910) 862-2130 
gmmarsh@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Amy Sholar 
EBHS - Health Science
(910) 247-4610 
agsholar@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Glenda J. Matthis
EBHS - Family and Consumer Sciences
(910) 247-4610 
gjmatthis@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Earl  Miller
EBHS - Agriculture
(910) 247-4610 
ewmiller@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Dana Melvin Mills
WBHS - Agriculture
(910) 862-2130 
dbmelvin@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mrs. Brandy Wilkins
EBHS - Health Science
(910) 247-4610 
bhwilkins@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Mitchell  Newkirk
EBHS - Masonry
(910) 247-4610 
mfnewkirk@bladen.k12.nc.us
Mr. Jeffrey  Packer
EBHS - Automotive
(910) 247-4610 
bjpacker@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Kimberly Johnson 
WBHS - Health Science
910-862-2130 
kcjohnson@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Mary Todd
WBHS - Health Science
910-862-2130 
mjtodd@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms. Bridgette  White
DO - Instructional Management System Coordinator
910-862-4136 - Ext. 10029
bdmckiver@bladen.k12.nc.us
Ms.  Tammy Elliott
EBHS/WBHS - Family & Consumer Sciences
910-247-4610 (EBHS)/910-862-2130 (WBHS) 
tcelliott@bladen.k12.nc.us