School Improvement Plan

  •  Dublin Primary School holds School Improvement Meetings on the each first and third Thursday of each month. 

    The 2021-2022 elected members of Dublin's SIT team are:

    LEA Representative - Marc Edge, Principal

    SIT Chair/ Enhancement Representative - Whitney Kinlaw Falatovich

    SIT Process Manager/ MTSS Chair - Jessica Oxendine

    Pre-Kindergarten Representative - LaToya Mitchell

    Kindergarten Representative - Ann Corbett

    First Grade Representative - Cindy Clark

    Second Grade Representative - Penny Guyton

    Third Grade Representative - Ashely Knowles

    Fourth Grade Representative/ TOY - Lynn Brisson

    Teacher Assistant Representative - Nickie Ellison

    Teacher Assistant Representative - Kim Schultz

    Parent Representative - Emily Rigsbee