2021-2022 Team Members

    Ms. Joyce Spencer--Principal
    Mrs. Roberta Graham - Chairperson

    Ms. Genene Purdie

    Mrs. Carla Bethea

    Mrs. Patricia Melvin

    Ms. Dana Rogers

    Mrs. Jenna Jones

    Mr. Alexander Glover

    Mr. Ricardo Chittams-Parent Representative



    Guest Login
    Username: GuestS15614
    Password: GuestS15614



    Our next School Improvement Team meeting will be held on December 12th at 3:00 in the Media Center.